New here? Sign Up Have an account?

to love and be loved

I'm honest, loving and easy going.I love nature seeing the sun setting, camping, fishing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleteacher aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge

George Strait
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting


SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a loving and faithful man


Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball, Horse Racing