New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowboy professor

Started out on farm/ranch. Christian. Working and rodeo cowboy, professional horseman, Quarter Horse inspector. PhD. Taught high school and college Agriculture and Equine Studies. Still cowboy and ride a lot. 5 acres, 2 horses, 1wild barn cat. Hunt, shoot, fish, play guitar. Daughters in CO and NE. ?s? Ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone, since my last one was destroyed in a wreck not my fault.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?It's a Cowboy Church

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Mix

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleProfessor/Cowboy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge, Garth, Suzy B, Crystal, Willie, Randy, Alan, Alabama, 3rd Day, Oaks, Reba, Allison, Shania,
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funRiding, ranch roping, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, playing guitar, singing, Colorado sight seeing, some travel
HobbiesMusic, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove my family, bring others to Christ, help others, be the best cowboy/horseman I can be.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Equestrian, Golf, Rodeo, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Horse Racing
Favorite teamBroncos, Rockies, Avalanche, Nuggets, CSU Rams, SI
Favorite college teamColorado State University