New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

Female (50) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Loyal, friendly, empathetic, Jesus girl, Conservative views, loves animals

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSomething active, outdoors

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Football (American), Rodeo
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)