New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my night in white shining armor

Outgoing and fun. Never know what I'll say or do next. Honestly is a pet peeve of mine I am loyal but you still have to find my knight in white shining armor my hero

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own the hike but I don't mind hopping on the back of one just seems to blow your troubles away
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear Leathers when it is cold I recently had to get rid of my chaps and my heavy leather coat
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny place a bike will go I will go

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Reggae
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryA concert