New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding partner

56 years old kind loving caring good natured woman looking for a friend and partner in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bandit and bella
What breed is your dog?Bug and border collie
How old is your dog?9 and 2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 horses
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMaterial cutter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLast man standing
Favorite moviesTo many to list
Music typesCountry
Idea of funAny thing with my horses

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCaring romance cuddles affection truth honesty willing to help inside the house and out .
On the first dateMeet for coffee breakfast lunch dinner . Chat get to know you

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamPackers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Wisconsin