New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is my bestfriend

I'm a good hearted woman. I believe if you want to know more about me you will ask me like a gentleman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsVince Gill, Patsy Cline, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Reba, Dolly Parton and so many more older artists
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm very simple. A picnic in the back of a truck on the side of the road is fun. Camping, fishing, walking in the park
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball
Favorite teamAngels and Dodgers
Favorite college teamCalifornia State University