New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Female (54) looking for Male Marion, Iowa, United States

I am a single mom of one, so I am looking for a family oriented man.. I am a Student support associate for a school district and love my job working with special needs children. I went back to school to earn my bachelor's degree in EarIy Childhood Education and Early childhood with special education. I am kind hearted and trustworthy and looking for the same in a partner. I put dating on hold to raise my child. I haven't ridden a horse in years but love horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleStudent Support Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHell's Kitchen, Master Chef, Y&R, Bold & the Beautiful, Heartland
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDirty Dancing, Grease
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like classic rock. Fleetwood Mac, Queen, Journey. I like various artists.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funBowling, swimming, staying at home watching a movie. Going on a picnic. Horseback riding is fun even though I haven't done it in years since I don't own a horse nor don't know anyone who does.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeEarning my Bachelor's degree t possibly teach.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, honest, trusting, family oriented
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee or maybe even go to a rodeo.