New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for who knows what

Country gal living as a nanny who needs some time to get out once in a while. I'm a grandmother to 4, love to have fun and will not be anyone's play toy. Yes I have morals and I still believe in chivalry and courting before full blown saying. I need a Christian man to walk beside me who wants the same in a Christian female.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBeauty consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsThe oldies but goodies. I still enjoy watching Bonanza or Gunsmoke if given the chance!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGrease
Dirty Dancing
The Notebook
War Room
Sea Biscuit
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsNewsboys
MercyMe
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
Idea of funJust being able to.take in nature and be able to relax. If I had my own farm I'd say spending it with chickens, goats, horses and cows would be great! I have had that but family needed help so I no longer have that. Yes I miss it!! Helping those who are in need of it and showing love to all. Fun is going to church every week or getting into a small group with like minded people. Fun could just be going and having coffee.. Adults only. Sometimes a break from kids really is needed.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Going on a Missions trip

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be someone's wife who is ready to be settled snot live the party life all the time. I know there's a Boaz out here waiting to meet his Ruth.