New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to its fullest

Male (60) looking for Female Auburn, Nebraska, United States

Spontaneous funny Happy loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMotor grader operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNaked and afraid discovery history velocity
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDance with wolves too many to say
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe eagles Lynyrd Skynyrd David Allan coe Hank Williams Junior George Jones Johnny Cash Merle Haggard little bit of everything
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to really say
Idea of funKayaking mud drags boating racing swimming concerts grand kids ball games school plays
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering