New here? Sign Up Have an account?

witchypooh1248

Looking for fun no marriage.like to do alot of things.horse back riding,motorcycle riding,goin to flea markets,staying at home ,cooking with someone,goin to movies ,traveling or whatever meets my fancy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedNone but love to ride motorcycles.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAny where

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemy own boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeadpool 2 ,ET, and a few others
Music typesCountry, Industrial, Folk
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson ,Johnny cash ,Waylon Jennings and a few others
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGetting in the car and traveling or horseback riding or whatever I want to do
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes some of the same things that I do
On the first dateIt depends

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Equestrian, Shooting
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite teamSteelers
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University