New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want old school?

Female (69) looking for Male Clifton, Texas, United States

A woman looking for someone to enjoy the rest of my life. I want a partnership that is 50-50 in all things. I still hang clothes out on a line, iron my own jeans and dig postholes or fix fence with the best of them! LOL I love horses and would love to be w/someone that owns horses or cattle either. Sorry but I am country to the bone and love it. In the past I had jobs that forced me to rub shoulders with a lot of business men and I can hold my own but I had rather be feeding animals in a pair of jeans than dressed to the hilt. Do you need a true partner for life and love to laugh?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired purchasing agent and accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showswesterns
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKing George, Garth Brooks, Tammy Wynnette, Conway Twitty, Marvin Gaye, MIchael Bolton, Neil Sedaka
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite bookstoo many to list
Idea of funalmost anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a stagecoach