New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the real deal, no dudes!

New to NV and hope to meet some cow folks here for friendship, chat, maybe more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBull - CSI- Law and order - 2 & 1/2 men
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesNational Velvet, 2nd Hand lions, Lonesome Dove, and several others
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire
Favorite booksRunning man
Idea of funRiding, camping, fishing, dancing
HobbiesLearning, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySorting

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes the same kind of things I do
On the first dateWould love to go riding, but am fkexible, so open to diffetent things.