New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a awesome guy and Gentleman

Female (58) looking for Male Yamhill, Oregon, United States

Love the outdoors ,love to ride horses which i do a lot.
Honest,caring,loving,fun love to laugh and much much more to me. Let's talk and you will see
Not a wanna be country gal. I am one.
No drama,no going to have hair and nails done my strawberry blonde hair dont come out of a box.
Not much of a shopper well unless it's a tack shop...lol
I'm comfortable in my Jean's but been told I clean up damn good.
I dont take hours to get ready.... ( I think women that take that long have some seriously bad issues...lol but that's my opinion
Love to dance country music,mud bogs,drag races,tractor pulls, car shows, fishing but it has been years since i fished, just good ole country fun. But most of all I love riding my horses.
They rest We can talk about later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRoping and sorting

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonest,dont live in a beer can or bottle, funny,
Handy, fun to be with,romantic and much more
On the first dateI think we could meet for coffee,go for a trail ride, meet for Saturday morning breakfast or meet for dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Equestrian