New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking4love

Female (55) looking for Male Forney, Texas, United States

Funny,easy to get along with,loyal,compassion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsX-Files, Criminal Minds,Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Armageddon, Wrong zTurn
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait ,Alan Jackson, Ozzy, Guns &Roses,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI'll tell you later
HobbiesMusic, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeLive each day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerHonesty,compassionate,loyal willing to try new things,Scene if humor,
On the first dateMeet somewhere neutral have a few drinks and sit and talk