New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Camping with horses

Male (67) looking for Female Pahrump, Nevada, United States

I’m a very down to earth man nothing fancy about me if I can’t do it in jeans I don’t want to do it. The thing I like most is camping with the horses and dogs preferably somewhere I can fish. I’m retired and live on ten acres with 3 horses 5 dogs and 50 fruit trees. I don’t have any drama and don’t want yours. If you don’t know how to ride don’t contact me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsMovies on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Favorite artistsGarth Reba anything country
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksLee child John Sanford CJBox
Idea of funRiding the horses
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day like it’s my last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet for coffee. Second date trail ride