New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Definitely need to be friends first,

Male (60) looking for Female Emmett, Idaho, United States

I enjoy working cowhorses & cutting & I also like to take my show horse on trail rides. The next best thing to horse riding, is working on the tractor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsNews & RFDTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDown The Fence
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Home & Garden
HobbiesExercising, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryShooting a sub machine gun

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLiving life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerResponsible, hard working, a sense of humor
On the first dateLunch