New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey how about we talk?

Female (57) looking for Male Granbury, Texas, United States

I’m pretty getalongable, I have not been able to laugh in so long, I’m ready to find my friend, then see where it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsScience channel , American hero channel, food channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGo looking for fossils. Arrow heads, play pool.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to run the race that I have been given the best I can, helping everyone I can along the way, and never ever forget my God and all he’s doing in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI will tell you later.
On the first dateI will tell you later.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Rodeo, Snowskiing, Softball, Volleyball, Water Polo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite college teamNone