New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sexy, hot country girl

Female (43) looking for Male Keswick, Ontario, Canada

I'm loving, caring, respectful person. I love the country. I would love to learn how to ride a horse. I have great family values.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHousecleaner/supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funIs having a bonfire I the summer months, going for walks under the stars or dancing. In the winter months dancing, watching movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryI also want to try horseback riding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to have man who is my best friend. To start up an organization to help homelessness get the help they need to get back on track.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for in a partner, who is my best friend, will fall in love with me every day, caring, respectful, family man, shares the same values. Has a good sense of humor. Is honest and who spoil me.
On the first dateOn the first date I would make a home cook meal, with candle lights, soft music. Have some wine.

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Hockey, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite teamMy favorite team is Maple Leafs
Favorite college teamNone