New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im very smart n sassy

I'm laid back. Easy 2 laugh. Im a. honest. Straightforward gal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic. Transformers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsI like the old greats. Johnny cash. Hank Williams jr
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King
Idea of funI like the night. I think I'm nocturnal. Being outside. I love animals
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum