New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowboy rancher

Male (36) looking for Male Dayville, Oregon, United States

I live in eastern Oregon on a cattle ranch. I grew up around cows and horses. I like the rural country life and being able to have a ranch of my own some day with animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Home & Garden, Science, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Equestrian, Rodeo, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oregon