New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for real man

Hi I'm 41-year-old single mother looking for a real man to date!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamStanford University