New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth gal with a beautiful heart.

Female (42) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

57 dark haircurvy big boned and a lot of love . looking for a long life partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCSI game shows movies music blue ****** swat the unit action comedy anime or horror. Anything good
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars fast n furious or anything
Music typesCountry, Rock, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsAnything depends on the mood set
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything out doors going to a drive in bonfires travel taking a drive or a night walk on the beach. Swimming or cooking a mark together. Cuddling kissing and hugging. Listening to music. Going on a at ride or boat ride at sun set.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Goal in lifeTo meet the perfect partner who I can enjoy life with make memories with and some one who I can love unconditionally. Someone who can have fun but also is responsible. Some who appreciates a good women. Someone who enjoys all life gives to us.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one guinine. Someone who can have fun enjoys life is adventureous. A nice smile is easy going. Can love me for me and I can love him the same. Some one who is caring .
On the first dateAnything really

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh steelers
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting