New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Iam a mom of two girls grown up

Female (54) looking for Female Eden, Ontario, Canada

Iam a loveing caring christian lady mom and grandma

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job TitleSales cook factory worker and janitorial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBig bang therory comedy action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBig bang therory cowboy movies
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsLady antebellum reba martina mcbride
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksHarry potter
Idea of funGoing to movie walking on beace bowling goofy golf
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRetiring with the man i love injoying the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA partner who is loving careing and treats me good dont lie or cheat
On the first dateGo to a movie and reataurant

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing
Favorite teamWas jeff gordon kevin harvic
Favorite college teamNone