New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun friendship and more

I am an animal loving, caring person that has sepereta from my husband after finally realising why I don't find men attractive. I am a mum and nan and I love life . Looking for friendship and more ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lola
What breed is your dog?Staffie
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Abhorse
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRope toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleParish clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMidsomer murders, morse, Lewis, Reality to shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, Bridget jones, Harry Potter films.
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsAll 60's 70's and 80/90's music. Just like easy listening
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksJames Patterson, Fern Britton.
Idea of funTo go to the pub, listen to music, ride my horse, walk the dog and spend time with my friends and family.
HobbiesSports, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorbike

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make the most of every day. To enjoy life to the full.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and considerate, they must be nice on the inside
On the first dateA meal at a pub

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingTennis